The Fawn Knits: Episode 4 – Fibre Week

 

Hi Everyone,

Thanks for checking out another episode of the podcast. This episode is mainly about Fibre Week – specifically, the time I spent at the Merchant Mall. There were so many wonderful things there, and lovely people to talk to. I am going to write another blog post specifically about that, but if you watch this episode of my podcast, you can see what I bought there, and a short video of my custom batt being made!

Shownotes for Episode 4:

You can find me on Ravelry and Instagram as thefawnknits (link to instagram in the sidebar –>)

We have a Ravelry Group called The Fawn Knits

My Etsy Shop – The Fawn & The Fox

My Pinterest Board for the Creature KAL

Dragonfly Dyewerx

A Curious Spin

Sewn By Lindsay

Ancient Arts

The Fiber Imp

Riverside Studio

You can check out the lovely yarn and fibre companies above. Come over to the Ravelry group and join the KAL before July 31st for a chance to win one of my project bags. There is a huge list of links and resources for creature patterns in Episode 3’s show notes.

Thank you for watching!

One thought on “The Fawn Knits: Episode 4 – Fibre Week

  1. Pingback: Fibre Week | the fawn & the fox blog

Leave a Comment

