The Fawn Knits: Episode 6 – Noomi

Hello!

Thanks for checking out this week’s episode of the podcast. As you may already know, I got a 2 month old kitten named Noomi this week, so this episode features her as my tiny co-host.

I will be at the East Village Rock the Walk market in Calgary, AB this July 18 from 11-5 selling bags and prints. Here is a link to their website for more info.

 

Shownotes for Episode 6:

Ravelry and Instagram: Thefawnknits

My Etsy Shop – The Fawn & The Fox

Ravelry Group – The Fawn Knits

*The group is where you can join in on the CreatureKAL until July 31st. A winner will be selected and allowed to choose either a small or medium sized project bag from my etsy shop. If you use Instagram, please use the hashtag #CreatureKAL *

My Cozy Memories Blanket – I am using the Sock Yarn Blanket pattern by Shelly Kang. I have modified the numbers to create a 3″ square. To see exactly what I did, click the link and read my project notes.

 

Thank you all for watching my podcast. It means so much to have your support. Please subscribe to my channel and follow me on instagram if you like all things knitty!

Leave a Comment

