The Fawn Knits – Episode 12: On the Bed!

Hi everyone,

Thank you so much for checking out this week’s episode of The Fawn Knits podcast. I am so excited this week to have reached 400 subscribers! Thank you to everyone who has subscribed to my channel. You all give me so much encouragement to keep podcasting.

I will be doing a giveaway as a celebration of this milestone. I will be giving away a Fawn & The Fox project bag with a matching notions pouch (photos to come). There is a thread in the Ravelry group with a question you are to answer. By answering, you are entered into a draw to win the bag! (one entry per person, please)

Shownotes for episode 12:

Find me on Ravelry and Instagram: thefawnknits

My etsy shop – The Fawn & The Fox

Ravelry group: The Fawn Knits

Music: bensound.com

Projects:

Blom – by Mandarines

Favorite Socks – by Voolenvine

Yarn:Β 

Custom Woollen Mills – 100% natural wool

Baerenwolle – Baerfoot sock: Wild orchid, Poet and Pond colorways

Other:

Knitting in the City Podcast – on youtube

AndreSue Knits Podcast – on youtube

If I have left anything out, or you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask! You can pm me on Ravelry or post your questions in the thread for this episode. πŸ™‚

Thank you for watching!

Leave a Comment

