The Fawn Knits – Episode 13: Fall Cast Ons

Hi Everyone,

Thank you so much for watching this week’s episode of my podcast. I was completely surprised that I have gained over 100 subscribers just in the past week! Thank you all so much for subscribing!! It was so nice to see new people in the Ravelry group, on instagram, and reading this blog. Your continuous support means so much to me, and all of this would be for nothing without all of you wanting to watch my podcast. Thank you so much!

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Ravelry group this week, and answered my giveaway question. Congratulations to the lucky winner of one of my project bags, Jessamyn! You will be receiving this bag very soon. 🙂

Shownotes for episode 13:

Find me on Ravelry and Instagram as thefawnknits

Feel free to add me as a friend on ravelry. I always friend back! 🙂

My etsy shop – The Fawn and The Fox

 

Projects:

Windswept – A Homespun House

Fish Lips Kiss Heel – Sox Therapist

 

Yarn:

Eaden Yarns

Republic of Wool

Dragonfly Dyewerx

Regia

Diamond Footsie

 

Other:

Knitting Expat Podcast – Mina Makes on Etsy

 

We will be at the Commonwealth Collector’s Club pop up market on September 13th from 1pm – 6pm.

733 10th Ave SW, Calgary, AB

Entry to this event is $3. There will be 40 vendors present. No minors.
If you live in the Calgary area, please stop by 🙂

There will be a small shop update tomorrow, Saturday, September 5th. There will be no shop update next Saturday, September 12.

 

Leave a Comment

